When you check out an eBook or an eAudiobook from the Library it is automatically returned for you when your checkout period is up - so no more late fees!
Your book will be deleted from your computer but you will still need to manually delete the title from your eReader.
Some eReaders allow early return. Please see specific eReader for details.
What should I look for in an eReader or tablet?