Books, Links & More
International StatisticsCalifornia Statistics
This is the "Local Government" page of the "Government" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Government   Tags: government  

Local, state and federal governmental information
Last Updated: Jun 15, 2017 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Local Government Print Page

Voter Guide Information

Vote Button


Alameda County Registrar of Voters

e-SubcribeFacebookTwitter Learn more about Ranked-Choice Voting.


Ad for the My Voter Profile app on iTunes.

Quick Links

With your voter profile, you can:


Alameda County

Map of Alameda County

Cities in Alameda County

Board of Supervisors:

  • Alameda County Board of Supervisors
  • District 1: Scott Haggarty
    Covering Livermore, Dublin and Fremont. Telephone:
    (510) 272-6691
  • District 2: Richard Valle
    Hayward, Union City, Newark, Fremont and Sunol. Phone: 510.272.6692
  • District 3- Wilma Chan
    Covering parts of Oakland, Alameda, San Leandro, San Lorenzo and Ashland. Telephone: (510) 272-6693
  • District 4- Nate Miley
    District 4 is made up of many diverse communities and cities, which are East Oakland, Montclair, Castro Valley, Ashland, Cherryland, Fairview, El Portal Ridge, and Pleasanton. Telephone: (510) 272-6694
  • District 5 - Keith Carson
    The Fifth District includes the cities of Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Piedmont, and West Oakland, North Oakland, Rockridge, Grand Lake, and portions of the Fruitvale, Manzanita and Dimond District neighborhoods. Telephone: (510) 272-6695


Loading  Loading...